Community Building

Community Hall Downstairs Bar

Thank you for your interest in the Harford Park Community building.

Note: building rentals are suspended until the end of 2020 out of an abundance of caution regarding Covid-19. Please check our website for updates as they become available.

Just a few minutes walk from anywhere in our neighborhood and conveniently located in the Northeast Baltimore metro area, the Harford Park Community Association building is available to rent for your personal, community or civic event!

Our space offers a kitchen with NSF equipment and over 1,000 square feet of open meeting or event space with tables and chairs provided, a bar area and commercial refrigerator. Space capacity is 74.

Building Address
2522 Linwood Road
Parkville, MD 21234

New Rental Policy, Effective May 1, 2019:

Rental is available to members of the Harford Park Community Association, residents of Parkville zip code 21234, and residents of those zip codes adjacent to 21234 (see below). At the board’s discretion, HPCA members may sponsor an out-of-area renter if the member will be attending the function. (Eligible zip codes: 21234, 21057, 21206, 21214, 21236, 21239, 21286)

Building Rental Fee Schedule Effective May 1, 2019*:

  • Harford Park Community Association members =  $200
  • Other residents of zip code 21234 and zip codes adjoining 21234 = $400, plus $100 security deposit. (Security deposit will be returned by check within 2 weeks if there is no damage.)
  • Northeast nonprofit groups serving their communities may be eligible for free or reduced-fee rental (Scouts, Little Leagues, etc.).
  • Previous renters from outside the listed boundaries may return at the discretion of the board, at the out-of-community rental fees.

*A non-refundable deposit of 50% of rental fee (and 50% of $100 security deposit if applicable) is required to reserve a date.  All rentals are full day (10 a.m. – 8 p.m.) only.

Hall Setup

Tables and chairs are included in all hall rentals.

Lease Agreement and Building Rules

Can’t open form? Get Adobe Reader DC

Contact
hallrentals@harfordpark.org
410-497-7320**
Please include your contact information, the type and day of your event, along with number of guests.
**All rental inquiries will be answered within 72 business hours.

Weekend Rental Availability
Any date with a strikeout is reserved. Association members can reserve a date 12 months in advance and Baltimore area residents 6 months.

  • Saturday September 26 or Sunday September 27
  • Saturday October 3 or Sunday October 4
  • Saturday October 10 or Sunday October 11
  • Saturday October 17 or Sunday October 18
  • Saturday October 24 or Sunday October 25
  • Saturday October 31 or Sunday November 1
  • Saturday November 7 or Sunday November 8
  • Saturday November 14 or Sunday November 15
  • Saturday November 21 or Sunday November 22
  • Saturday November 28 or Sunday November 29
  • Saturday December 5 or Sunday December 6
  • Saturday December 12 or Sunday December 13
  • Saturday December 19 or Sunday December 20
  • Saturday December 26 or Sunday December 27
  • Saturday January 2 or Sunday January 3
  • Saturday January 9 or Sunday January 10
  • Saturday January 16 or Sunday January 17
  • Saturday January 23 or Sunday January 24
  • Saturday January 30 or Sunday January 31
  • Saturday February 6 or Sunday February 7
  • Saturday February 13 or Sunday February 14
  • Saturday February 20 or Sunday February 21
  • Saturday February 27 or Sunday February 28
  • Saturday March 6 or Sunday March 7
  • Saturday March 13 or Sunday March 14
  • Saturday March 20 or Sunday March 21
  • Saturday March 27 or Sunday March 28 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday April 3 or Sunday April 4 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday April 10 or Sunday April 11 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday April 17 or Sunday April 18 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday April 24 or Sunday April 25 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday May 1 or Sunday May 2 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday May 8 or Sunday May 9 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday May 15 or Sunday May 16 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday May 22 or Sunday May 23 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday May 29 or Sunday May 30 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 5 or Sunday June 6 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 12 or Sunday June 13 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 19 or Sunday June 20 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 26 or Sunday June 27 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 3 or Sunday July 4 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 10 or Sunday July 11 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 17 or Sunday July 18 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 24 or Sunday July 25 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 31 or Sunday August 1 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 7 or Sunday August 8 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 14 or Sunday August 15 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 21 or Sunday August 22 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 28 or Sunday August 29 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 4 or Sunday September 5 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 11 or Sunday September 12 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 18 or Sunday September 19 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 25 or Sunday September 26 (Residents Only)