Community Building

Community Hall Downstairs Bar

Thank you for your interest in the Harford Park Community building.

We are taking reservations for 2019!

Just a few minutes walk from anywhere in our neighborhood and conveniently located in the Northeast Baltimore metro area, the Harford Park Community Association building is available to rent for your personal, community or civic event!

Our space offers a kitchen with NSF equipment and over 1,000 square feet of open meeting or event space with tables and chairs provided, a bar area and commercial refrigerator. Space capacity is 74.

Building Address
2522 Linwood Road
Parkville, MD 21234

New Rental Policy, Effective May 1, 2019:

Rental is available to members of the Harford Park Community Association, residents of Parkville zip code 21234, and residents of those zip codes adjacent to 21234 (see below). At the board’s discretion, HPCA members may sponsor an out-of-area renter if the member will be attending the function. (Eligible zip codes: 21234, 21057, 21206, 21214, 21236, 21239, 21286)

Building Rental Fee Schedule Effective May 1, 2019*:

  • Harford Park Community Association members =  $200
  • Other residents of zip code 21234 and zip codes adjoining 21234 = $400, plus $100 security deposit. (Security deposit will be returned by check within 2 weeks if there is no damage.)
  • Northeast nonprofit groups serving their communities may be eligible for free or reduced-fee rental (Scouts, Little Leagues, etc.).
  • Previous renters from outside the listed boundaries may return at the discretion of the board, at the out-of-community rental fees.

*A non-refundable deposit of 50% of rental fee (and 50% of $100 security deposit if applicable) is required to reserve a date.  All rentals are full day (10 a.m. – 8 p.m.) only.

Hall Setup

Tables and chairs are included in all hall rentals.

Lease Agreement and Building Rules

Can’t open form? Get Adobe Reader DC

Contact
hallrentals@harfordpark.org
410-497-7320**
Please include your contact information, the type and day of your event, along with number of guests.
**All rental inquiries will be answered within 72 business hours.

Weekend Rental Availability
Any date with a strikeout is reserved. Association members can reserve a date 12 months in advance and Baltimore area residents 6 months.

  • Saturday February 22 or Sunday February 23
  • Saturday February 29 or Sunday March 1
  • Saturday March 7 or Sunday March 8
  • Saturday March 14 or Sunday March 15
  • Saturday March 21 or Sunday March 22
  • Saturday March 28 or Sunday March 29
  • Saturday April 4 or Sunday April 5
  • Saturday April 11 or Sunday April 12
  • Saturday April 18 or Sunday April 19
  • Saturday April 25 or Sunday April 26
  • Saturday May 2 or Sunday May 3
  • Saturday May 9 or Sunday May 10
  • Saturday May 16 or Sunday May 17
  • Saturday May 23 or Sunday May 24
  • Saturday May 30 or Sunday May 31
  • Saturday June 6 or Sunday June 7
  • Saturday June 13 or Sunday June 14
  • Saturday June 20 or Sunday June 21
  • Saturday June 27 or Sunday June 28
  • Saturday July 4 or Sunday July 5
  • Saturday July 11 or Sunday July 12
  • Saturday July 18 or Sunday July 19
  • Saturday July 25 or Sunday July 26
  • Saturday August 1 or Sunday August 2
  • Saturday August 8 or Sunday August 9
  • Saturday August 15 or Sunday August 16
  • Saturday August 22 or Sunday August 23 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 29 or Sunday August 30 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 5 or Sunday September 6 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 12 or Sunday September 13 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 19 or Sunday September 20 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 26 or Sunday September 27 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 3 or Sunday October 4 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 10 or Sunday October 11 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 17 or Sunday October 18 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 24 or Sunday October 25 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 31 or Sunday November 1 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 7 or Sunday November 8 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 14 or Sunday November 15 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 21 or Sunday November 22 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 28 or Sunday November 29 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday December 5 or Sunday December 6 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday December 12 or Sunday December 13 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday December 19 or Sunday December 20 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday December 26 or Sunday December 27 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday January 2 or Sunday January 3 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday January 9 or Sunday January 10 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday January 16 or Sunday January 17 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday January 23 or Sunday January 24 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday January 30 or Sunday January 31 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday February 6 or Sunday February 7 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday February 13 or Sunday February 14 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday February 20 or Sunday February 21 (Residents Only)