Community Building

Community Hall Downstairs Bar

View of the bar and stairs to upstairs room.

Thank you for your interest in the Harford Park Community building.

We are taking reservations for 2018!

Just a few minutes walk from anywhere in our neighborhood and conveniently located in the Baltimore metro area, the Harford Park Community Association building is available to rent for your personal, community or civic event!

Our space offers a kitchen with NSF equipment and 1,000 square feet of open meeting or event space with tables and chairs provided, a bar area and commercial refrigerator.

Building Address
2522 Linwood Road
Parkville, MD 21234

 Building Rental Fee Schedule for 2018

  • Harford Park Community Association members =  $200
  • Baltimore area residents = $300
  • Community groups may be eligible for free or reduced-fee rental (Scouts/Little Leagues)

*A 50% non-refundable deposit is required to reserve a date.  All rentals are full day only. (10am – 8pm)

Hall Setup

Tables and chairs are included in all hall rentals.

Lease Agreement and Building Rules

Get_Adobe_Reader_158x39.fw

Contact
hallrentals@harfordpark.org
410-497-7320
Please include your contact information, the type and day of your event.
   **All rental inquiries will be answered within 72 business hours.

Weekend Rental Availability
Any date with a strikeout is reserved

**Members can reserve a date 12 months in advance and Baltimore area residents 6 months.

  • Saturday November 24 or Sunday November 25
  • Saturday December 1 or Sunday December 2
  • Saturday December 8 or Sunday December 9
  • Saturday December 15 or Sunday December 16
  • Saturday December 22 or Sunday December 23
  • Saturday December 29 or Sunday December 30
  • Saturday January 5 or Sunday January 6
  • Saturday January 12 or Sunday January 13
  • Saturday January 19 or Sunday January 20
  • Saturday January 26 or Sunday January 27
  • Saturday February 2 or Sunday February 3
  • Saturday February 9 or Sunday February 10
  • Saturday February 16 or Sunday February 17
  • Saturday February 23 or Sunday February 24
  • Saturday March 2 or Sunday March 3
  • Saturday March 9 or Sunday March 10
  • Saturday March 16 or Sunday March 17
  • Saturday March 23 or Sunday March 24
  • Saturday March 30 or Sunday March 31
  • Saturday April 6 or Sunday April 7
  • Saturday April 13 or Sunday April 14
  • Saturday April 20 or Sunday April 21
  • Saturday April 27 or Sunday April 28
  • Saturday May 4 or Sunday May 5
  • Saturday May 11 or Sunday May 12
  • Saturday May 18 or Sunday May 19
  • Saturday May 25 or Sunday May 26 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 1 or Sunday June 2 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 8 or Sunday June 9 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 15 or Sunday June 16 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 22 or Sunday June 23 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 29 or Sunday June 30 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 6 or Sunday July 7 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 13 or Sunday July 14 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 20 or Sunday July 21 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 27 or Sunday July 28 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 3 or Sunday August 4 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 10 or Sunday August 11 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 17 or Sunday August 18 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 24 or Sunday August 25 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 31 or Sunday September 1 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 7 or Sunday September 8 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 14 or Sunday September 15 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 21 or Sunday September 22 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 28 or Sunday September 29 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 5 or Sunday October 6 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 12 or Sunday October 13 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 19 or Sunday October 20 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 26 or Sunday October 27 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 2 or Sunday November 3 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 9 or Sunday November 10 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 16 or Sunday November 17 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 23 or Sunday November 24 (Residents Only)